Community, News

Ted Hitch Scholarship Winners

The credit union is pleased to announce this year’s recipients of the Ted Hitch Scholarship. Each student will receive a $5,000 scholarship for the 2020-2021 school year. This year’s winners are:

  • Luke Browning, Castle High School
  • Christina Butler, FJ Reitz High School
  • Mykayla Couchenour, South Knox High School
  • Lucia Dahlquist, Castle High School
  • Emma Goebel, North Posey High School
  • Carson Herrell, Harrison High School
  • Trenner Jones, North High School
  • Klemmer Nicodemus, Ohio County High School
  • Abraham Stone, South Spencer High School
  • Jordan Yates, Tecumseh High School